## BALLOT POSITIONS FOR THE ELECTION OF BOARD FOR 2023 -2024

PRESIDENT.	VICE PRESIDENT	TREASURER	DIRECTOR
PLEASE PUT A SINGLE X IN THE BOX TO RECORD YOUR VOTE	PLEASE PUT A SINGLE X IN THE BOX TO RECORD YOUR VOTE	PLEASE PUT A SINGLE X IN THE BOX TO RECORD YOUR VOTE	PLEASE MARK AN X IN THE BOX  NEXT TO THE 4 MEMBERS YOU CHOOSE TO HOLD A DIRECTOR
TOM CURAN  DI HALLETT	GERARD VAN WYK (BILLABONG)  MERRILYN HARRISON	SCOTT BAXTER  LISA PAYNE	POSITION TO RECORD YOU FOUR (4) VOTES.  NICK KELL  MERRILYN HARRISON
			SIMONE BAILEY
			CRAIG WHITE
AS DRAWN BY ROBIN NICHOLLS MEMBER 399	AS DRAWN BY ROBIN NICHOLLS MEMBER 399	AS DRAWN BY ROBIN NICHOLLS MEMBER 399	TOM CURAN
			HOLLY SANDERS
			JARED NEVILL
			GERARD VAN WYK (Billabong)
			SCOTT BAXTER
			LISA PAYNE
			DARREN HOLMES

AS DRAWN BY GLENN HUGHES

MEMBER 535